WIND Professional Designation Professionals

A big CONGRATULATIONS to our charter member of the WIND Professional Designation Program FELLOW and ASSOCIATE members.

2014 WIND Professional Designation Program Fellows

1) Michaela Scheihing
Managing Partner/Attorney
Southeast Law Group, P.A.
104 LaCosta Lane, Suite 140
Daytona Beach, FL  32114
386-274-1700 * mscheihing@southeastlaw.com

2) William S. Berk
Attorney
Berk, Merchant & Sims, PLC
2 Alhambra Plaza, Suite 700
Coral Gables, FL  33134
786-338-2851 * wberk@berklawfirm.com

3) Janice A.Kelly
Partner/Attorney
Southeast Law Group, P.A.
104 LaCosta Lane, Suite 140
Daytona Beach, FL  32114
386-274-1700 * jkelly@southeastlaw.com

4) Janet L. Brown
Partner/Attorney
Boehm Brown Harwood, P.A.
1060 Maitland Center Commons Blvd., Suite 365
Maitland, FL  32751
467-660-0990 * jbrown@boehmbrown.com

5) Charles R. “Dick” Tutwiler
President
Charles R. Tutwiler & Associates, Inc.
5401 W. Kennedy Blvd., Suite 757
Tampa, FL  33609
813-287-8090 * tutwiler@publicadjuster.com

6) Matthew R. Danahy
Attorney
Danahy & Murray, P.A.
901 W. Swann Avenue
Tampa, FL  33606
813-258-3600 * matt@danahyandmurray.com

7) Charlie A. Baker, Jr.
Manager/General Adjuster
Peninsula Insurance Bureau
550 N. Reo Street, Suite 300
Tampa, FL  33609
813-261-5166 * cbaker@pibadjusters.com

8) John A. Voelpel, III
CPCU, AIC
2208 Cury Ford Road
Orlando, FL  32806-2422
407-895-1808 * voelpelcs@aol.com

9) Susan Harwood
Partner/Attorney
Boehm Brown Harwood, P.A.
1060 maitland Center Commons Blvd., Suite 365
Maitland, FL  32751
407-660-0990 * sbharwood@boehmbrown.com

10) Clay Morrison
President
Morrison & Morrison, Inc.
2951 Marina Bay Drive, #130-315
League City, TX  77573
281-554-7077 * cm@nstci.com

11) Michael Ruskin
Umpire/Appraiser/Mediator & Independent Adjuster
Disaster Pro Consulting, Inc.
7141 NW 48th Way
Coconut Creek, FL  33073
954-707-9547 * disasterpro@bellsouth.net

12) David Hisey
President
HISI, Inc.
PO Box 1883
Englewood, FL  34223
941-685-5359 * dave@hisinet.com

13) William Wayne Harris
3281 Robinson Oaks Way
Marietta, GA  30062
404-202-8417 * wayne.harris@aig.com

14) Curtis Hutchens
Mediator, Arbitrator & Umpire
Salmon Dulberg Dispute Resolutions
268 Dow Court
Green Cove Springs, FL  32043
904-563-2475 * curtis.hutchens@gmail.com

15) Ken Gilvary
Branch Manager/Principle Engineer
Haag Engineering Company
8406-A Benjamin Road
Tampa, FL  33624
813-901-0411 * kgilvary@haagglobal.com

16) Wayne D. Taylor
Attorney
Mozley, Finlayson & Loggins, LLP
One Premier Plaza, Suite 900
5605 Glenridge Drive
Atlanta, GA  30342
404-256-0700 * wtaylor@mfllaw.com

17) Lenox L. Godfrey
Claims Directory
FICA
PO Box 14249
Tallahassee, FL  32317
850-523-1850 * lgodfrey@agfgroup.org

18) Daniel J.Luby
Building Consultant
Precision Advisors, Inc.
1601 Margate Avenue
Orlando, FL  32803
407-228-0820 * dan.luby@precisionadvisors.us

19) Jim Reichle
Insurance Adjuster
Jim Reichle & Associates, Inc.
271 Bald Eagle Run
Lake Mary, FL  32746
407.321.9535 * jimreichle@yahoo.com

2014 WIND Professional Designation Program Associates

1) Richard P. “Rick” Tutwiler
Public Insurance Adjuster
Tutwiler & Associates, Inc. Public Adjusters
5401 W. Kennedy Blvd., Suite 757
Tampa, FL  33609
800-321-4488 * ricktutwiler@publicadjuster.com

2) Pamela Barrett
Chief Claims Officer
Lozano Insurance Adjusters, Inc.
9550 Regency Sq. Blvd., Suite 807
Jacksonville, FL  32225
954-620-0019 * pbarrett@lozanoadjusters.com

3) Jason Hisey
Senior Adjuster
HISI, Inc.
PO Box 6626
Brandon, FL  33508
813.326.0188 * jason@hisinet.com

2015 WIND Professional Designation Program Fellows

1) Lori Popkin-Flenniken
Assistant Vice President, Claims
Florida Intracoastal Underwriters
1600 Sawgrass Corporate Parkway, Ste. 200
Sunrise, FL  33323
954-200-7205  * lflenniken@fiuins.com

2) Robert J. Norton
CPCU, AIC, Are
General Adjusting Services, Inc.
1808 James L. Remdan Parkway, Ste.  391
Plant City, FL  33563
813-757-6450 * bob@robertjnorton.com

3) David C. Murray
Attorney
Danahy and Murray
901 West Swann Avenue
Tampa, FL  33606
813-258-3600 * dave@danahyandmurray.com

4) David J. Pettinato
Attorney
Merlin Law Group, P.A.
777 Harbour Island Blvd., Ste. 950
Tampa, FL  33602
813-229-1000 * dpettinato@merlinlawgroup.com

Interested in becoming a WIND Professional Designation Fellow or Associate? Learn more and apply today!