Congratulations to Newly Elected 2015 WIND Board of Directors


The 2015 WIND Board of Directors were recently elected at the 2015 Windstorm Insurance Conference in New Orleans. Congratulations to our new board of directors!

WIND 2015 Board: First row, from left: Michael Ruskin, Susan Harwood, Michelle Griffin, Jon Doan, Lenox Godfrey, David Cowheard, Curtis Hutchens. Second row, from left: Ken Gilvary, Dan Luby, Charlie Baker, Mary Fortson, Melissa Sims, Christina Bolin, Rick Tutwiler, Matt Danahy. Not pictured: Pete Kapas, Stephen Pate.


Jon Doan, Claims Consultants Group

First Vice President: Curtis Hutchens, Esquire, Salmon & Dulberg Dispute Resolution

Second Vice President:  
Susan B. Harwood, Esquire, Boehm Brown Harwood, P.A.

Michael Ruskin, Disaster Pro Consulting, Inc

David Cowheard, CPA, Cowheard, Singer and Company, P.A.


Charlie Baker, 
Peninsula Insurance Bureau

Christina May Bolin, Esquire, Alford Bolin, LLC

John Cote, 
CJW & Associates

Matthew R. Danahy, Esquire, 
Danahy & Murray, P.A.

Mary Fortson, Esquire, Merlin Law Group

Kenneth Gilvary, P.E., 
Haag Engineering

Lenox L. Godfrey, CPCU, AIC, Florida Insurance Guaranty Association (FIGA)

Daniel Luby, Precision Advisors, LLC

Peter Kapas, 
Onsite Claims Service Inc.

Stephen Pate, Esquire 
Norton, Rose, Fullbright

Melissa Sims, Esquire 
Berk, Merchant & Sims, PLC

Richard P. “Rick” Tutwiler, P.C.L.S., Tutwiler and Associates, Inc.

Click Here to Leave a Comment Below

Leave a Comment: