Congrats to the 2017 WIND Board of Directors

The 2017 WIND Board of Directors was recently elected at the 18th Annual Windstorm Insurance Conference in Orlando.

The duties of the WIND board are to govern and assess our association’s goals and make strategic plans for growth and development. As ambassadors of WIND, the board also promotes the association at industry events, and is involved in membership recruitment and long-range planning.

This year’s board is a diverse group of professionals from all facets of the property/windstorm insurance claims industry.

The WIND officers include President, Susan B, Harwood, Boehm Brown Harwood, P.A.; First Vice President, Michael Ruskin, Disaster Pro Consulting, Inc.; Second Vice President Rick Tutwiler, Tutwiler and Associates Public Adjusters; Secretary Ken Gilvary, Haag Engineering; and Treasurer, David Cowheard, Cowheard, Singer and Company, P.A.

The WIND directors include Christina May Bolin, Alford Bolin, LLC; John Carroll, Twenty First Century Engineering; ; Mary Fortson, Merlin Law Group; Ken Gilvary, Haag Engineering; Pete Kappas, Onsite Claims Service Inc.; Gina Clausen Lozier, Berger Singerman, LLP; Dan Luby, Precision Advisors, LLC; David Neuhaus, Insurance Claims Unlimited, Inc.; Melissa Sims, Berk, Merchant & Sims, PLC; Wayne Taylor, Mozley, Finlayson & Loggins, LLP; Jay Voelpel, CJW & Associates, Inc.; Brent Winans, Clear Advantage Risk Management.

The WIND board is here for you! Please contact them directly with any questions or concerns. They look forward to meeting you soon!


Employee account created by MemberMouse

Click Here to Leave a Comment Below

Leave a Comment: