Board of Directors

WIND 2018 Board: FIRST ROW, from left: Wayne Taylor, Susan B. Harwood, Michael Ruskin, Christina Bolin, Melissa Sims, Mary Fortson, Donna DeVaney Stockham, Gina Clausen Lozier, Michelle Griffin, Brent Winans, John Carroll ; SECOND ROW, from left: Rick Tutwiler, Ken Gilvary, David Cowheard, Dan Luby,  Jay Voelpel.  Not Pictured: David Neuhaus and Pete Kappas.

WIND OFFICERS

President

Michael Ruskin
Disaster Pro Consulting, Inc.
7141 NW 48 Way
Coconut Creek, FL 33073
954.707.9547 • disasterpro@bellsouth.net

First Vice President

Richard P. “Rick” Tutwiler, P.C.L.S.
Tutwiler and Associates, Inc.
5401 W. Kennedy Blvd., Ste. 757
Tampa, FL 33609
813.287.8090, Ext. 102 • ricktutwiler@publicadjuster.com

Second Vice President

Kenneth Gilvary, P.E.
IAS Claims Services
1020 NE Loop 410 Suite 805
San Antonio, TX  78209
813.813.230.3516 • KGilvary@iasclaims.com

Secretary

Melissa Sims, Esquire
Berk, Merchant & Sims, PLC
2 Ahambra Plaza, Suite 700
Coral Gables, FL 33134786.338.2900 • msims@berklawfirm.com

Treasurer
David Cowheard, CPA
Cowheard, Singer and Company, P.A.
7200 NW 19th Street, Suite 402
Miami, FL 33126
786.433.8900 • dcowheard@cowheard-singer.com

 

WIND DIRECTORS

 Christina May Bolin
Alford Bolin, LLC
One Timber Way, Suite 101
Daphne, AL  36527
251-432-1600 • cbolin@alfordbolin.com

John Carroll, Jr. PE
Twenty First Century Engineering
836 Bouganvillea Lane
Vero Beach, FL  32963
772-492-1850 • xxijc@bellsouth.net

Mary Fortson, Esquire
Merlin Law Group
777 Harbour Island Blvd., Ste. 950
Tampa, FL  33602
813.229.1000 • mfortson@merlinlawgroup.com

Susan B. Harwood, Esquire (Immediate Past President)
Wilson Elser Moskowitz Edleman & Dicker, LLP
111 North Orange Ave., Ste 1200
Orlando, FL  32801
407.203.7625 • susan.harwood@wilsonelser.com

Gina Clausen Lozier, Esquire
Berger Singerman, LLP
On Town Center Rd., Ste. #301
Boca Raton,  FL  33411
561. 893.8711 • GClausen@bergersingerman.com

Daniel Luby
Precision Advisors, LLC
1601 Margate Avenue
Orlando, FL 32803-2161
407.228.0820 • Dan.Luby@PrecisionAdvisors.us

Peter Kapas
Onsite Claims Service Inc.
6 Balfour Road East
Palm Beach Gardens, FL 33148
561.627.6626 • pete@onsiteclaims.com

David C. Neuhaus
Insurance Claims Unlimited, Inc.
2625 Keystone Road, Suite A-5
Tarpon Springs, FL 34688
727.943.0407 • dneuhaus@goicu.com

Wayne D. Taylor, Esquire
Mozley, Finlayson & Loggins, LLP
One Premier Plaza, Suite 900
5605 Glenridge Drive
Atlanta, GA 30342
404.845.1944 • wtaylor@mfllaw.com

Donna DeVaney Stockham, Esquire
Stockham Law Group, P.A.
610 W Horatio Street
Tampa, FL  33606
813.867.4455 • dstockham@stockhamlawgroup.com

John (Jay) Voelpel, IV
CJW & Associates, Inc.
2208 Curry Ford Rd.
Orlando, FL  32806
407.895.1808 • Jvoelpel@cjw-assoc.com

Brent Winans
Clear Advantage Risk Management
820 NE 6th Avenue
Delray Beach, FL 33483-57355
61.276.9158 • bwinans@cleararm.com

Executive Director
Michelle Griffin
Windstorm Insurance Network, Inc.
2929 Langley Avenue, Suite 203
Pensacola, FL 32504
850.473.0601 • mgriffin@windnetwork.com