​BOARD OF DIRECTORS


WIND 2019 Board: BOTTOM ROW, from left: Ken Gilvary, Michael Ruskin, Melissa Sims, Wayne Taylor, Gina Clausen Lozier, John Carroll;, Donna DeVaney Stockham, Charlie Baker. TOP ROW, from left: Rick Tutwiler, David Cowheard, Nicole Vinson, Brent Winans, Michelle Griffin, Christina Bolin, Michael Cap​illi, David Neuhaus. Not Pictured: Lori Flenniken

President

​​​​Richard P. “Rick” Tutwiler, P.C.L.S.
Tutwiler and Associates, Inc.
813.287.8090, Ext. 102 • ricktutwiler@publicadjuster.com

First Vice President

Kenneth Gilvary
Ken Gilvary, PE                                                               Professional Engineer and Executive General Adjuster
813.813.230.3516 • KGilvaryPE@gmail.com

Second Vice President

Melissa Sims, Esquire
Berk, Merchant & Sims, PLC
786.338,2882 • msims@berklawfirm.com

​Secretary

Christina May Bolin, Esquire
Christian & Small LLP
251.432.1600 • cmbolin@csattorneys.com

Treasurer

David Cowheard, CPA
Cowheard, Singer and Company, P.A.
786.433.8900 • dcowheard@cowheard-singer.com

Executive Director

Michelle Griffin
Windstorm Insurance Network, Inc.
850.473.0601 • mgriffin@windnetwork.com

​W​ind Directors

​​Charlie Baker
Peninsula Insurance Bureau
305.824.0111 • cbaker@pibadjusters.com 

​Michael Cap​illi
Metro Public Adjustment, Inc.
215.633.000 x2007 • drmike@metropa.com

John Carroll, Jr. PE
Twenty First Century Engineering
772.492.1850 • xxijc@bellsouth.net

​Lori Flenniken
​Florida Intracoastal Underwriters, Ltd.
​954.200.7205  • ​lflenniken@fiuins.com

Gina Clausen Lozier, Esquire
Berger Singerman, LLP
561.893.8711 • GClausen@bergersingerman.com

David C. Neuhaus
Insurance Claims Unlimited, Inc.
727.943.0407 • dneuhaus@goicu.com

​Michael Ruskin (Immediate Past President)
Disaster Pro Consulting, Inc.
954.707.9547 • disasterpro@bellsouth.net

Donna DeVaney Stockham, Esquire
Stockham Law Group, P.A.
813.867.4455 • dstockham@stockhamlawgroup.com

Wayne D. Taylor, Esquire
Mozley, Finlayson & Loggins, LLP
404.845.1944 • wtaylor@mfllaw.com

Nicole Vinson, Esquire
Merlin Law Group
813.229.1000 • ​​nvinson@merlinlawgroup.com 

Brent Winans
Clear Advantage Risk Management
61.276.9158 • bwinans@cleararm.com