​BOARD OF DIRECTORS


WIND 2020 Board: BOTTOM ROW, from left: Ken Gilvary, Tara Munoz, Jay Voelpel, Charlie Baker, Gina Clausen Lozier, Rick Tutwiler, Brent Winan, Michael Capilli
TOP ROW, from left: Lori Flenniken, Michelle Bratcher, Nicole Vinson,  Donna DeVaney Stockham, Marty Streeper, Melissa Sims, Illon Kantro, Christina Bolin, John Carroll 

President

Kenneth Gilvary, P.E.
Revizion Inc.
813.813.230.3516 • KGilvaryPE@gmail.com

First Vice President

Melissa Sims, Esquire
Berk, Merchant & Sims, PLC
786.338,2882 • msims@berklawfirm.com

Second Vice President

Christina May Bolin, Esquire
Christian & Small LLP
251.432.1600 • cmbolin@csattorneys.com

​Secretary

Charlie Baker, AIC
Peninsula Insurance Bureau
813.261.5166 • cbaker@pibadjusters.com

Treasurer

David Cowheard, CPA
Cowheard, Singer and Company, P.A.
786.433.8900 • dcowheard@cowheard-singer.com

Executive Director

Marty Streeper
Windstorm Insurance Network, Inc.
813.983.WIND • mstreeper@windnetwork.com

​W​ind Directors

Michelle Bratcher
ASI / Progressive Insurance
866.274.5677 x1490 • mbratcher@asicorp.com

​Michael Cap​illi
Metro Public Adjustment, Inc.
215.633.000 x2007 • drmike@metropa.com

John Carroll, Jr. PE
Twenty First Century Engineering
772.492.1850 • xxijc@bellsouth.net

Lori Flenniken
Florida Intracoastal Underwriters, Ltd.
954.200.7205  • lflenniken@fiuins.com

Illon Kantro, Esquire
Berk, Merchant  Sims, PLC
786.338.2871 • ikantro@berklawfirm.com

Gina Clausen Lozier, Esquire
Berger Singerman, LLP
561.893.8711 • GClausen@bergersingerman.com

Tara Munoz
Your Private Adjuster, LLC
800.892.1116 • tara@yourprivateadjuster.com

Donna DeVaney Stockham, Esquire
Stockham Law Group, P.A.
813.867.4455 • dstockham@stockhamlawgroup.com

Rick Tutwiler, P.C.L.S.  (Immediate Past President)
Tutwiler & Associates
813.287.8090 • ricktutwiler@publicadjuster.com

Nicole Vinson, Esquire
Merlin Law Group
813.229.1000 • nvinson@merlinlawgroup.com 

Jay Voelpel, CPCU, AIC
CJW / Sedgwick Company
407.256.5551 • jvoelpel@CJW-assoc.com

Brent Winans
Clear Advantage Risk Management
61.276.9158 • bwinans@cleararm.com