​BOARD OF DIRECTORS

President

Michael Ruskin
Disaster Pro Consulting, Inc.
954.707.9547 • disasterpro@bellsouth.net

First Vice President

Richard P. “Rick” Tutwiler, P.C.L.S.
Tutwiler and Associates, Inc.
813.287.8090, Ext. 102 • ricktutwiler@publicadjuster.com

Second Vice President

Kenneth Gilvary, P.E.
IAS Claims Services
813.813.230.3516 • KGilvary@iasclaims.com

​Secretary

Melissa Sims, Esquire
Berk, Merchant & Sims, PLC
msims@berklawfirm.com

Treasurer

David Cowheard, CPA
Cowheard, Singer and Company, P.A.
786.433.8900 • dcowheard@cowheard-singer.com

Executive Director

Michelle Griffin
Windstorm Insurance Network, Inc.
850.473.0601 • mgriffin@windnetwork.com



​W​ind Directors

Christina May Bolin
Christian & Small LLP
251-432-1600 • cmbolin@csattorneys.com

John Carroll, Jr. PE
Twenty First Century Engineering
772-492-1850 • xxijc@bellsouth.net

Mary Fortson, Esquire
Merlin Law Group
813.229.1000 • mfortson@merlinlawgroup.com

Susan B. Harwood, Esquire (Immediate Past President)
Kaplan Zeena, LLP
305-530-0800 • susan.harwood@kaplanzeena.com

Gina Clausen Lozier, Esquire
Berger Singerman, LLP
561. 893.8711 • GClausen@bergersingerman.com

Daniel Luby
Precision Advisors, LLC
407.228.0820 • Dan.Luby@PrecisionAdvisors.us

Peter Kapas
Onsite Claims Service Inc.
561.627.6626 • pete@onsiteclaims.com

David C. Neuhaus
Insurance Claims Unlimited, Inc.
727.943.0407 • dneuhaus@goicu.com

Wayne D. Taylor, Esquire
Mozley, Finlayson & Loggins, LLP
404.845.1944 • wtaylor@mfllaw.com

Donna DeVaney Stockham, Esquire
Stockham Law Group, P.A.
813.867.4455 • dstockham@stockhamlawgroup.com

John (Jay) Voelpel, IV
CJW & Associates, Inc.
407.895.1808 • Jvoelpel@cjw-assoc.com

Brent Winans
Clear Advantage Risk Management
61.276.9158 • bwinans@cleararm.com